New here? Sign Up Have an account?

make hay while the sun shines!!

I am an outgoing person with a great sense of humour. I am not a big drinker but enjoy the occssional cigarette. i am very family orientated so enjoy quiet times at home - especially in winter cuddled under a blanket with a nice glass of red wine.
I am a nurse that works long hours and it would be nice to have someone caring to come home to to take care of me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleregistered nurse

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrong hands, broad shoulders and a cute ass in a tight pair of jeans!! Someone who can make me laugh and treat me like the lady I am. Someone to do things with me and who considers me before his friends.
On the first datemeet in a public place - maybe a coffee shop. Sit and talk to each other and get to know each other better. If that works, then we go for a walk someone and the...who know what happens.