New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time to execute Plan B?

Female (66) looking for Male Gordon's Bay, South Africa

Hi and first of all thanx for taking the time to have a look at my profile. I am passionate about life and what I do. Kind, caring and considerate. A good book can be as absorbing as a lively conversation so I enjoy my own company as much as I do being with friends.
Though I prefer casual environments and clothing, I can dress up or down as the occasion demands. I can also be as silly as I can be serious! Friends have called me eccentric, differnet, wild and whacky... I am mostly dog and child friendly and value honesty and integrity above all else so a like minded partner in that department is imperative please.
I sailed for a living for years and marvel at the utter perfection of our universe. I find, that looking at a little star a gazillion light years away, with some basic calculations, can put you at a precise spot on our planet, beyond amazing!
Whether exploring the local junk shop or a foreign country, my partner should be an adventurer. He should be as happy dressed to the nines at a fabulous restaurant - enjoying a marvellous meal and conversation - as he is at home, barely dressed and talking nonsense over a glass of bubbles!
I dwell in possibility so I know you're out there somewhere... Axxx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't own a TV!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesCassablanca
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley
Reading selectionClassic, Home & Garden, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe man who's mother was a pirate!!!
Idea of funSo variable it would be too hard to describe!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy!
When John Lennon was a young boy, his mother told him happiness was the key to life. When he was asked in a school project what he wanted to be, he wrote 'happy'. He was told he didn't understand the assignment. His response was, that the teacher didn't understand life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, fun. Passion and romance. Friendship. Most of all though, I think - a safe harbour - that person who'll be there for you no matter what and you'll always want to come home to. That person, that after ten or twenty years, when your eyes meet across the room, who will still make your heart skip a beat...
On the first dateIt would so much depend on who the company was!
For me perosonally though, a fabulous restaurant with great wine and conversation will always do the trick!