New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Window Shopping

Female (63) looking for Male Cape Town, South Africa

OK -so what bs can I fill in here - I'm nothing special - what you see is what you get - I'm no oil painting but I'm no swamp donkey either. Gym, jogging, cycling etc definitely not my thing.

I'm really not into the exercise scene anymore - did that when I was younger and needed to watch the figure - lol- but (THERE'S ALWAYS A BUT) I enjoy walking on the beach especially in summer time (with a beer in one hand and a smoke in the other) only the powers that be have now banned drinking & smoking on the beaches - bastards - lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Admin Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI
NCIS
The Defenders
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Camping, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeLive to see my grandkids grow up

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMeet for drinks

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Cricket, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamCape Cobras, Western Province, Stormers