New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a women who can love hold hands in public kiss me in public

Romantic frendly love to have a braai love the fire and sit with frends or family caring person i will tel you every second how i feel and how sexy you look thats me ask me if you want to no more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManeger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsDescovery channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
On the first dateI would take here out

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Extreme sports, Golf, Rugby
Enjoys watchingCricket, Rugby