New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving gal looking for man with similar personality

I'm a fun loving person with honest intentions. I enjoy outdoors, family and friends. Arts and crafts are my passion. I enjoy good company where a strong sense of humour and open communication is tops.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCaterer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDiscovery ID
National Geographic
Animal Planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJustice for All
Apocalypse Now
White Chicks
Wrong Turn
Home Alone
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers
Kenny G
Celine Dion
Gladys Knight
Roberta Flack
Bob Marley
Third World
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksCentennial
Power of Positive Thinking
When the Lion feeds
Sound of Thunder
Burning Shore
The Prophet
The Holy Bible
Idea of funOutdoor activities, walking in nature, cooking gourmet food, creative arts and crafts, spending time with family and friends. Quiet time listening to music and spending quality time with my partner.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest, doing everything that my heart desires and assisting needy people. Sharing myself with my partner ????
Serving Almighty God. ???? and just being happy and be grateful for undeserved blessings.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHe must be a gentleman who is passive and compassionate with a good sense of humour. Have similar interests and principles as me and have a passion for life.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a snack