New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Female (44) looking for Male South Africa

Happiness describes me better than anything else.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchMany times a year


National heritageSouth African
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe Queen
Cisge ngafa
Please step in
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty woman
3 days to kill
Blood and bone
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsMarriah Carrey
Michael bolton
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funGoing out
Indoor games
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryCar racing


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGod fearing woman without a compromise

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFaithful and caring
On the first dateMake an excellent impression