New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm loving and caring

Male (54) looking for Male Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

Well I am stable, independent, confident, honest, sincere, live by high moral values, ethics and integrity. I am successful in my career, hard working but at the same time enjoy a social life. I am an intellectual, educated and am able to converse on different levels. I live by certain standards and choose my friends carefully. I take good care of my appearance and I am very strict on personal hygiene. I grant respect and expect the same in return. I enjoy meeting interesting people and making new friends. I am never moody and have been told to have a great personality. I love to be outdoors and enjoy and appreciate nature. I work full time but also know how to cook up a storm in the kitchen and love to spoil the special people in my life mostly my daughter. I am seeking a companion who live by the same standards and values. Especially someone who takes extra care with their appearance and personal hygiene. Will tell you more when we meet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Soul, Gospel, Punk
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping